i am nikhil

nikhil's muzings

Immense

with 2 comments

that same old theme occurs to me again. and again. and again.

when I see something unbound and seemingly vast/huge/infinite, am I supposed to cover & fall to my feet in awe, shocked by its relative magnitude in proportion to me, or simply feel renewed vigour and enthusiasm in face of my existence inspite of it…

I know not what I’m trying to say here, just thinking aloud…

Written by iNKV

May 2, 2007 at 16:51

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. did you mean “cower”??

    Suchintya

    August 27, 2007 at 05:24

  2. yea.. cower pretty much gets the first sense, the second one feels like roark waiting to dive off into the lake.
    think u already know what i mean

    I Am Nikhil

    August 27, 2007 at 21:25


Leave a Reply

