i am nikhil

nikhil's muzings

η κ ν – the origin

leave a comment »

eta kappa nu

η κ ν

that’s me. not literally. more of a high school joke really.

you know all the silly stuff we do back in the school days n all.

so I ended making this logo out of my initials.

n k v written as eta kappa nu. simply.

coz it sorta resembled it.

clubbed into one character. the logo above

voila! I had a symbol of my own.


it was much later that I heard of the fraternity, and realized that

eta kappa nu translates to hkn


oh well.what the hell!

as it is written so shall it be done.

Written by iNKV

July 7, 2007 at 02:07

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

