i am nikhil

nikhil's muzings

I Am Sikander Ansari

with 7 comments

Seems like Mr.Murphy has way too much of an affinity for me…

I get my passport, without ever having the pre-requisite CID verification, only 6 months to the day I applied for it, while the supposed duration for the process is supposed to be 60 days.
Nevertheless, the best part of the story was :
Finding the Photograph and Signature of a certain unknown Sikander Ansari in place of my rightful photograph and signature.

The Visual Proof (PDF)

As they say, wherever I’m concerned, life is always
As FUBAR As It Gets…

Written by iNKV

August 14, 2007 at 17:00

Posted in Uncategorized

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Man, I have to give it to you! You have some luck. Phew! I mean… (ran out of words)

    Suchintya

    August 14, 2007 at 19:10

  2. lolz….well i just pity the other guy who got ur photo on his passport…imagin what a shock it wud hv been for him……

    Ankesh Grover

    August 15, 2007 at 13:53

  3. Take the photo off- you can get into trouble with the numbers on it.

    Bajju

    August 15, 2007 at 17:18

  4. ddude th logic is beyond me….

    shreko

    August 15, 2007 at 17:35

  5. Speechless! …

    Aisa bhi hota hai!!… :D..

    AMIT

    August 17, 2007 at 13:15

  6. ..HATS OFF buddy you are THE king of the group B (nadu is nodding in unison)…

    Abhishek

    August 17, 2007 at 13:24

  7. @suchintya:
    :-)

    @ankesh:
    dkdc

    @bajju:
    done

    @shrekko:
    same here dude

    @amit:
    haan. mere saath hamesha aisa hi hota hai!

    @abhishek:
    I graciously accept. ::Bows:: :-P

    I Am Nikhil

    August 17, 2007 at 15:49


Leave a Reply

