i am nikhil

nikhil's muzings

Finally!!!

with 2 comments

Finally got all my affairs in order….
back to blogging after a long time, or rather finally blogging on a regular basis, after many abortive attempts.
Got my schedules sorted out, my overdue sleep compensated, my semester’s quota of sleeping and missing classes…
at long last, have my website up on the LAN…
and am finally reading all those mails in my inbox BEFORE archiving them away.
now all that remains is putting away all these books that make up most of my the landscaping in my room.
and of course, the inescapable fate of watching my brain mutate n shrivel n die regularly for infinite 50 minute intervals (my take on attending classes).
enough crapping. time to get back to counter strike. have’nt killed for a long long time :-)

wonder whether there’s a smiley for an evil grin…

anyone?

Written by iNKV

August 18, 2007 at 12:07

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice blog Nikhil….

    I guess n u n computer games go hand in hand u can by no means ever get rid of them….lolz

    Rab Rakha!!!

    Amy Caur

    August 19, 2007 at 08:16

  2. Hey.. gr8 blog.. kinda inspired me to join BIT… all the stuf bout the mess n stuff.. respect!!!
    KICKS ASS!!!!
    Love to CS wit u smtime soon…. show u wat we Goan Champs r made of..
    Especially the ALL KINGS MEN…

    kingincubus

    August 22, 2007 at 16:38


Leave a Reply

