i am nikhil

nikhil's muzings

if

leave a comment »

If I were a beginning, I would be: 42
If I were a month, I would be: July
If I were a day of the week, I would be: Thursday
If I were a time of day, I would be: Three
If I were a planet, I would be: Jupiter
If I were a season, I would be: Winter
If I were a sea animal, I would be: Whale
If I were a direction, I would be: North
Its what my name means : Complete
If I were a piece of furniture, I would be: A Rocking Chair
If I were a sin, I would be: Sloth
If I were a liquid, I would be: Water
If I were a fraud/scare, I would be: The Kansas City Shuffle
If I were a gem, I would be: Emerald
If I were a tree, I would be: Cocunut Tree
If I were a tool, I would be: A Hammer
If I were a flower/plant, I would be: Mimosa
If I were a kind of weather, I would be: Rainstorm
If I were a musical instrument, I would be: Bagpipes
If I were an animal, I would be: Elephant
If I were an emotion, I would be: Bliss
If I were a vegetable, I would be: Potato
If I were a sound, I would be: The Sound of Silence
If I were an element, I would be: Water
If I were a car, I would be: Aston Martin Vanquish
If I were a song, I would be: Heaven
If I were a food, I would be: Pav Bhaji
If I were a place, I would be: An Indian Railway Station
If I were a material, I would be: Sand
If I were a taste, I would be: Bitter
If I were a scent, I would be: The smell of the first rains upon the earth
If I were a religion, I would be: Agnoticism
If I were a sentence, I would be: The End.
If I were a body part, I would be: The Eyes
If I were a facial expression, I would be: A Smile
If I were a subject in college, I would be: Organic Chemistry
If I were a shape, I would be: Circle
If I were a quantity, I would be: Infinity
If I were a colour, I would be: White
If I were a thing, I would be: A Ball
If I were a landmass, I would be: Antartica
If I were a book, I would be: The Little Prince
If I were a monument, I would be: The Tomb of the Unknown Soldier
If I were an artist, I would be: nobody
If I were a collection of poems, I would be: words on the wind
If I were a landscape, I would be: the perfect storm
If I were a watch, I would be: ticking
If I were God, I would be: smiling
If I were a vowel, I would be: i
If I were a consonant, I would be: z
If I were a formula, I would be: Chemical X
If I were a Science, I would be: Chemistry
If I were a theory, I would be: obsolete
If I were a famous person, I would be: Me
If I were an electronic equipment, I would be: a transistor
If I were sport, I would be: mind games :P
If I were a movie, I would be: Alegria
If I were a cartoon, I would be: Calvin
If I were an explorer, I would be: wandering
If I were a scientist, I would be: a physicist
If I were a relation, I would be: committed
If I were a river, I would be: Beas
If I were intoxication, I would be: high on life
If I were alone, I would be: me
If I were a question, then I would be: why not?
If I were a hobby, I would be: thinking
If I were a habit, I would be: procastination
If I were in an atom, I would be: a quark
If I were an end, I would be: 42
If I were you, I would be: just another person

Written by iNKV

December 28, 2007 at 15:45

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

