i am nikhil

nikhil's muzings

Immense

leave a comment »

found an old thought floating around in the archives . . .

that same old theme occurs to me again. and again. and again.

when I see something unbound and seemingly vast/huge/infinite, am I supposed to cover & fall to my feet in awe, shocked by its relative magnitude in proportion to me, or simply feel renewed vigour and enthusiasm in face of my existence inspite of it…

I know not what I’m trying to say here, just thinking aloud…

<02.05.07 21:51 hrs>
Written by iNKV

April 4, 2009 at 11:56

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

